The Man From The Nearly Recent Future EP (2015)

© JesusWarhol Records

1. Join The Machine (2:53) 2. Town Slut (2:37) 3. Destroyed by Love (2:38) 4. Do Me (2:44) 5. L.A. (You Can't Get Away) (2:38)

Richard Sax Ross: Vocals, Analog Sax, MIDI Sax, Keyboards, Drum Programming, Engineering coL: Backing Vocals, Guitar, Keyboards, Samples, Programming, Mixing Ariel Pink: Backing Vocals (1) Stephen Sigl: Guitar (4) Phillip Haut: Drums (4) Thies Christiansen: 2nd Snare (5)

Graphics by Dead Designs

Produced and Arranged by coL